2016 gigs – January thru to May

Sunday 31 January: Te Takere Arts Centre, Levin -2pm

Saturday 6 February: Private function – wedding

Sunday 21 February: Wellington Jazz Club, Meow Bar – from 4pm

Saturday 5 March: Private function – wedding

Thursday 17 March: CD launch of our new album, ‘Southern Night Sky’. From 8pm

Saturday 19 March: The Lido Cafe, 8.30 – 10.30pm

Sunday 20 March: CUBA DUPA Festival performance – Bristol Hotel stage – 3pm

Friday 1 April: Thunderbird Cafe, Featherston St. 5.30 – 7.30pm

Wednesday 6 April: Jazz Night at The Realm, Moxham Ave Hataitai – 7.30 – 10pm

Friday 13 May: Celtic Inn, Palmerston North

Saturday 14 May: Riverside Bar, Whanganui

Sunday 15 May: Taranaki Jazz club, The Mayfair, New Plymouth, 3 – 6pm

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *